I have some questions about spells that give creatures a + or - number, counters etc.
Question 1) If the negative number goes against the creatures toughness and is enough to... (kill it, destroy it, cause it to go the graveyard, etc), when does it resolve?
Question 2) Does the negative counter destroy the creature? Is it similar to combat damage?
Question 3) When does the creature have to leave play (instantly, EOT, etc.) ?
Question 4) Can creatures that go to the graveyard, because of this effect, be regenerated?
Question 5) Does the effect last the entire turn?
Thanks
These questions belong in the rules forum. -Jacob
|