TheManaDrain.com
October 14, 2025, 10:25:41 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Gauntlet of Might question  (Read 1888 times)
mitcheze
Basic User
**
Posts: 2


View Profile Email
« on: February 23, 2008, 03:35:33 am »

I just started playing again after taking many years off and was a little confused and I'm hoping you all can help me out.  I have a deck with several dual lands and a Gauntlet of Might.  Take a Taiga, for example.  The card states that it counts as both a mountain and a forest.  So if I have the GoM in play and tap the Taiga for green mana, does it also generate me a red mana? 
Thanks for the help.
Mitch
Logged
Thegreatgonzo
Basic User
**
Posts: 89


View Profile Email
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2008, 06:23:36 am »

I think this post belongs to rules forum. But to make it short, yes, a taïga will produce an additional  {R} when tapped if Gauntlet of might is in play.
Logged

He who makes a beast of himself gets rid of the pain of being a man
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.063 seconds with 20 queries.