TheManaDrain.com
September 24, 2025, 04:47:41 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  Home Help Search Calendar Login Register  
  Show Posts
Pages: [1]
1  Eternal Formats / Global Vintage Tournament Reports and Results / Oath Salvagers wins Mox Pearl in 30 Person Tourney! Yes! on: March 09, 2005, 08:24:55 pm
I believe the rule you're looking for is this one:

217.1c An object that moves from one zone to another is treated as a new object. Effects connected with its previous location will no longer affect it. There are two exceptions to this rule: Effects that edit the characteristics of an artifact, creature, or enchantment spell on the stack will continue to apply to the permanent that spell creates, and abilities that trigger when an object moves from one zone to another (for example, “When Rancor is put into a graveyard from play”) can find the object in the zone it moved to when the ability triggered.
2  Vintage Community Discussion / General Community Discussion / Buying P9 on: January 04, 2005, 12:56:20 am
I agree on brapsmagic, he's reliable. I also recommend you buy one piece at a time and ask lots of questions.
Pages: [1]
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.031 seconds with 17 queries.