It says (text and rulings):
Text (TO): Until end of turn, if target player would draw a card, instead that player skips that draw and you draw a card.
If you target yourself, this spell has no useful effect. It will not cause an infinite loop since a replacement effect cannot modify the same event more than once. This effect will not modify the draw that it has you perform. [D'Angelo 2002/11/16]
So anyone want to venture what happens if both player resolve a plagiarize in the same turn, then wheel goes off?