So this happened tonight while messing around with some 93/94 decks. I had Old Man of the Sea in play, opponent had two Mishra's Factories. Obviously there are a lot of interactions in play here, and I am curious how an optimal playing of this situation would work out for either party. If a single Mishra attacks into Old Man, does that cause a Fog? How does this go down......
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?name=old+man+of+the+seaAll the scenarios are in the FAQ.
Edit: unless 93/94 rules are dramatically different...